deenes +49 (0)39266 942411Gewerbegebiet Süd 2, 39443 Staßfurt OT Förderstedt
deenes +49 (0)39266 942411Gewerbegebiet Süd 2, 39443 Staßfurt OT Förderstedt

Special projects / Engineering

Special projects
 / Engineering

You have the problem? We have the solution!

In cooperation with a variety of manufacturers and engineering offices in Germany and Europe, we develop individual technologies and solutions for specific requirements of our customers. 



Under the leadership of the team of ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH, these solutions are planned and developed. Working closely with engineers and technicians of our partner companies, the customer receives a turnkey solution, including delivery, operator training and after sales service.

If required, we also offer financing options for your project. 

If you also have a complex problem in your work process, please contact us. Our specialists will find the optimal solution for you, with regards to both technical and economic aspects.

Semi-automatic cleaning of large oil tanks by water pressure (2500 bar) using the Spiderjet system of the company Hammelmann, in connection with vacuum-operated equipment by Wiedemann enviro tec, compressors by Kaeser and other components and tools from various manufacturers.

The resulting waste water is absorbed by the vacuum system Wiedemann enviro tec and transported into a tank car, which is then emptied at a suitable location for the preparation of highly exposed residues..

deenes +49 (0)39266 942411Gewerbegebiet Süd 2, 39443 Staßfurt OT Förderstedt
deenes +49 (0)39266 942411Gewerbegebiet Süd 2, 39443 Staßfurt OT Förderstedt

Spezialprojekte / Engineering

Spezialprojekte / Engineering

Sie haben ein Problem? Wir die Lösung!

Dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Herstellern und Ingenieurbüros in Deutschland und Europa entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden individuelle Technologien und Lösungen für spezifische Anforderungen.

Unter der Leitung des Teams von ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH werden diese Lösungen geplant und entwickelt.

In Kooperation mit Ingenieuren und Technikern unserer Partner-Unternehmen erhält der Kunde eine schlüsselfertige Lösung, einschließlich Lieferung, Schulung des Betriebspersonals und After-Sales-Service. Bei Bedarf bieten wir auch die Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten für Ihr Projekt.

Wenn Sie auch eine komplexe Problemstellung in Ihrem Arbeitsprozess haben, kontaktieren Sie uns gern. Unsere Spezialisten werden für Sie die optimale Lösung suchen, in technischer wie in wirtschaftlicher Hinsicht.

Reinigung großer Öltanks per Wasserdruck (2500 bar) mithilfe des Spiderjet-Systems der Firma Hammelmann, in Verbindung mit Saug-Druck-Ausrüstungen der Firma Wiedemann enviro tec, Kompressoren der Firma Kaeser und anderen Komponenten und Werkzeugen verschiedener Hersteller.

Das durch die Reinigung entstehende Abwasser wird durch das Vakuumsystem der Firma Wiedemann enviro tec absorbiert und in einen Tankwagen befördert, der anschließend an geeigneter Stelle zur Aufbereitung der stark belasteten Rückstände entleert wird.