deenes +49 (0)39266 942411Gewerbegebiet Süd 2, 39443 Staßfurt OT Förderstedt
deenes +49 (0)39266 942411Gewerbegebiet Süd 2, 39443 Staßfurt OT Förderstedt

The Company

ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH

Headquarters of ACHSE Lateinamerika in Germany.

About us

The company ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH was founded in 2000. Since then we have been standing for the high quality of our products as well as for a reliable and comprehensive service for our Latin American customers.

Our head office is located in Förderstedt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany. At our offices in Cuba, Panama and Ecuador, we always make available for our customers service on site and local technical expertise.

ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH combines the high quality of German and Western European industrial goods with technical and commercial competence as well as with many years of profound experience our team has gained in the Latin American market.

Our Strengths

  • The customer is our focus.
  • We offer a wide range of products with individual solutions.
  • We deliver reliably and in the highest quality.
  • We offer logistics and financing solutions according to your needs.
  • Our team will always advise you where you need us.
  • Everything from one source: you save time and effort.

OUR MISSION

We want to build bridges between our customers in Latin America and numerous innovative and successful companies in Germany and Europe.

OUR VISION

We are convinced that Latin America is a highly interesting market for German industrial goods, yet it has mostly stayed inaccessible to small and medium-sized businesses due to the lack of specific market knowledge, language barriers and very complex conditions related to this rather special business environment.

We have realized the high quality standards of German industrial products are widely acknowledged and appreciated in Latin America. And that many customers are willing to pay more for quality when they get reliability and are offered an appropriate service. Therefore, we offer high-quality products from renowned German and Western European partners.

We would like our customers to be enabled to finance and acquire our products in a comfortable way. We provide technical expertise by a competent team and can, if desired, offer individual financing options.

We organize the logistics handling of urgent spare parts deliveries as well as the delivery of sophisticated industrial goods to the customer’s warehouse. Our competent team is always there for you ‒ before, during and after delivery ‒ and is also available for training and commissioning.

Our long-standing, reliable business partners from industry, logistics and the financial sector permanently support us to provide our Latin American customer circle with our comprehensive range of products and services.

We would be delighted if you too joined this circle soon.

We supply customers from:

  • Metal industry
  • Mining industry
  • Transportation
  • Agriculture
  • Food sector
  • Power plants
  • Cement factories
  • Crude oil production and processing
  • Building industry

The foundation of our success is the satisfaction of our customers.

deenes +49 (0)39266 942411Gewerbegebiet Süd 2, 39443 Staßfurt OT Förderstedt
deenes +49 (0)39266 942411Gewerbegebiet Süd 2, 39443 Staßfurt OT Förderstedt

Das Unternehmen

ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH

Hauptsitz der ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH in Deutschland.

Über uns

Das Unternehmen ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet. Seitdem stehen wir für die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte sowie für einen zuverlässigen und umfassenden Service für unsere lateinamerikanischen Kunden.

Unser Hauptsitz befindet sich in Förderstedt, Sachsen-Anhalt. An unseren Standorten in Kuba, Panama und Ecuador möchten wir stets Service und Kompetenz vor Ort bei unseren Kunden sicherstellen.

ACHSE Lateinamerika GmbH verbindet das hohe Qualitätsniveau deutscher und westeuropäischer Industriegüter mit technischer und kaufmännischer Kompetenz sowie der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter auf dem lateinamerikanischen Markt.

Unsere Stärken

  • Der Kunde steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt.
  • Wir bieten eine breite Produktpalette mit individuellen Lösungen.
  • Wir liefern zuverlässig und in höchster Qualität.
  • Wir bieten Logistik- und Finanzierungslösungen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.
  • Unser Team berät Sie stets vor Ort, wo Sie uns brauchen.
  • Alles aus einer Hand: Sie sparen Zeit und Aufwand.

Unsere Mission

Wir möchten Brücken bauen zwischen unseren Kunden in Lateinamerika und zahlreichen erstrangigen, innovativen Unternehmen in Deutschland und Europa.

Unsere Vision

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Lateinamerika ein interessanter Absatzmarkt für deutsche Industriegüter ist, der aber für viele kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen aufgrund fehlender Marktkenntnisse, Sprachbarrieren und komplexer Rahmenbedingungen meistens unerreichbar bleibt.

Wir haben verstanden, dass die hohe Qualität deutscher Industriegüter in Lateinamerika sehr geschätzt wird. Dass viele Kunden bereit sind, mehr für Qualität zu zahlen, wenn sie Zuverlässigkeit und einen umfassenden Service angeboten bekommen. Daher bieten wir unseren Kunden hochwertige Produkte renommierter deutscher und westeuropäischer Partner.

Wir möchten, dass unsere Kunden diese Produkte bei uns auf bequeme Weise erwerben können. Wir stellen eine umfassende technische Beratung zur Verfügung und können auf Wunsch gern individuelle Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten anbieten.

Wir übernehmen die logistische Abwicklung der Lieferungen anspruchsvoller Investitionsgüter sowie eiliger Ersatzteilsendungen bis zum Lager des Kunden. Unser kompetentes Team betreut Sie stets vor Ort ‒ vor, während und nach der Lieferung ‒ und steht Ihnen ebenso für Schulungen und Inbetriebnahmen zur Verfügung.

Unsere langjährigen, zuverlässigen Partner aus Industrie, Logistik und Finanzsektor unterstützen uns dabei, unseren Kundenkreis in Lateinamerika mit einem umfassenden Angebot von Produkten und Leistungen zu versorgen.

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie auch bald zu diesem Kreis gehören.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen Unternehmen aus

  • Metallindustrie
  • Bergbau
  • Transportwesen
  • Lebensmittelindustrie
  • Landwirtschaft
  • Kraftwerke
  • Zementfabriken
  • Erdölförderung und -verarbeitung
  • Bauindustrie

Das Fundament unseres Erfolges ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.